Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our governors' section.
Chair         Paul Thursfield
Vice-Chair Fiona Clapp
Development Training Governor Judi Goding
Headteacher Sally-Ann Evans
Staff Governor Alex Marriott
Local Authority Governor Paul Thursfield
Parent Governors Rachel McCall
Co-Opted - Staff Governors Gemma Hutchins
Co-Opted Governors Fiona Clapp
  Judi Goding
  Richard Shaw
  Nicola Serle
  Miranda Laughton
  Miles Bull
  Letitia Cox
  Colette Taylor
  Jill Sephton-Wright  
  Lynn Hobbs
Associate Members None
Clerk Sue Thurston

CEOP Website