Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher - Sally-Ann Evans

Deputy Head - Sam Fuller

Senco and Assistant Head - Carly Thornton



Year 6

Year Leader, Assistant Head and Class Teacher - Alex Marriott

Class Teacher - Andrew Sharp

Class Teacher - Emily Tagg



Year 5

Year Leader - Lola Illes

Class Teachers - Lola Illes/Fiona Sutton

Class Teachers - Sarah Musselwhite/Sally Brierley

Class Teacher - Kirsty Bayliss



Year 4

Year Leader and Class Teacher - Simon Blake

Class Teachers - Ros Sinkinson/Jo Thorpe

Class Teacher - Sarah Cant

English Set Teacher - Carly Thornton



Year 3

Year Leader and Class Teacher - Graham Crane

Class Teacher - Gemma Hutchins

Class Teacher - Amy Trenchard



English Leader - Alex Marriott

Maths Leader - Lola Illes 

Set Teachers - Sam Fuller/Carly Thornton

PPA Science Team - Claire Mullis/Sarah Dallyn/Jenny Anthony



Pastoral Support Team

Designated Lead Team - Sally-Ann Evans/Sam Fuller/Carly Thornton

ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant) - Jane Carr/Julie Young

FEIPS (Framework for Enhanced Individual Pastoral Support) - Jackie Litchfield



HLTA (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)

Helen Barber

Rachael Shering

Jane Carr

Sue Lawrence (and Cover Supervisor)



LSA (Learning Support Assistant)

Harriet Cairnes (and Librarian)

Adele Cridland

Teri Govier

Jackie Litchfield

Joanne Mann

Julie Young




Admin and Finance Manager - Sandra Adair

Office Manager - Andrea Morse

Admin Assistant - Jacqui East

Admin Assistant/First Aid - Lynn Hobbs

Receptionist - Jo James




Computing Manager/Teacher - Phil Bagge

ICT Technician - Lynne Thursfield



Lunchtime Supervisors

Gill Ranford

Harriet Cairnes

Marigold Maynard

Lynn Beadling

Chris Clark



Caretaking and Cleaning

Shaine Lanham

Dave Meddings

Aldona Lapok

Chris Clark



Catering Staff

Chris Hadden

Emma MacKinnon

Teresa Maison

Bernie Barratt










CEOP Website